Voting Area Maps

These voting area maps were used in the 2017 Provincial General Election. New voting area maps will be published before B.C.’s next scheduled election.

To view a voting area, choose an electoral district in the table below.

ABM Abbotsford-Mission PAQ Parksville-Qualicum
ABS Abbotsford South PCN Peace River North
ABW Abbotsford West PCS Peace River South
BDS Boundary-Similkameen PEN Penticton
BND Burnaby-Deer Lake POC Port Coquitlam
BNE Burnaby-Edmonds POM Port Moody-Coquitlam
BNL Burnaby-Lougheed POR Powell River-Sunshine Coast
BNN Burnaby North PRM Prince George-Mackenzie
CBC Cariboo-Chilcotin PRV Prince George-Valemount
CBN Cariboo North RNC Richmond North Centre
CHC Chilliwack RQE Richmond-Queensborough
CHK Chilliwack-Kent RSC Richmond South Centre
CLR Columbia River-Revelstoke RST Richmond-Steveston
CQB Coquitlam-Burke Mountain SAN Saanich North and the Islands
CQM Coquitlam-Maillardville SAS Saanich South
CRC Courtenay-Comox SHU Shuswap
CWV Cowichan Valley SKE Skeena
DLN Delta North SKN Stikine
DLS Delta South SRC Surrey-Cloverdale
ESM Esquimalt-Metchosin SRF Surrey-Fleetwood
FRN Fraser-Nicola SRG Surrey-Green Timbers
KAN Kamloops-North Thompson SUG Surrey-Guildford
KAS Kamloops-South Thompson SUN Surrey-Newton
KLA Kelowna-Lake Country SUP Surrey-Panorama
KLM Kelowna-Mission SUS Surrey South
KLW Kelowna West SWH Surrey-Whalley
KOE Kootenay East SWR Surrey-White Rock
KOW Kootenay West VFA Vancouver-Fairview
LJF Langford-Juan de Fuca VFC Vancouver-False Creek
LLY Langley VFV Vancouver-Fraserview
LYE Langley East VHA Vancouver-Hastings
MAM Maple Ridge-Mission VKE Vancouver-Kensington
MAP Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows VKI Vancouver-Kingsway
MPR Mid Island-Pacific Rim VLA Vancouver-Langara
NAN Nanaimo VMP Vancouver-Mount Pleasant
NCW Nanaimo-North Cowichan VNP Vancouver-Point Grey
NEC Nechako Lakes VNQ Vancouver-Quilchena
NEL Nelson-Creston VNW Vancouver-West End
NEW New Westminster VRM Vernon-Monashee
NOC North Coast VTB Victoria-Beacon Hill
NOI North Island VTS Victoria-Swan Lake
NVL North Vancouver-Lonsdale WVC West Vancouver-Capilano
NVS North Vancouver-Seymour WVS West Vancouver-Sea to Sky
OBG Oak Bay-Gordon Head